Contact Us

The Observer News and The SCC Observer
210 Woodland Estates Ave, Ruskin, FL, 33570

813-645-3111 or 941-234-4242

FAX: 813-645-4118

Creditcards

 

 

Send news releases and obituaries to news@observernews.net

Obituaries are charged at $10 per column inch; additional $15 for a photograph; additional $5 for an American flag or military insignia.

Staff email directory:

SALES

Nan Kirk nan@observernews.net  Sales/Sales Manager

Lynne Conlan lynne@observernews.net Sales

EDITORIAL

Send news and press releases to news@observernews.net

Chere Simmons editor@observernews.net Editor / Creative Director

Mitch Traphagen mitch@observernews.net Writer / Photojournalist

Lois Kindle lois@observernews.net Freelance Writer

Phyllis Hodges hodgespress@gmail.com Freelance Writer

Carl Nudi carl@observernews.net Freelance Writer/North Manatee

Andrea Shay, Freelance Photojournalist

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING 813-645-3111 or 941-234-4242

Alex Reid alex@observernews.net

The Observer News and M&M Printing: